Craft it Forward 2013

What mysterious goody is coming your way?

What mysterious goody is coming your way?

A friend of mine is participating in the Craft it Forward 2013 challenge.  She asked her Facebook friends to comment on her wall, and is sending a hand-crafted goody to the first 5 friends who did so.  I am a big fan of home made goodies, let alone free loot.  Since I was one of the first five friends to comment, I will be receiving something exciting by mail before 2013 is through. Yay!

And as part of the challenge, I am now paying it forward to you.

CRAFT IT FORWARD 2013

I will send a handmade mystery item by the end of the year to the first five people who comment on this post.  Who knows what goodies I might send you.  I will say that it will involve a bit of enviro-nerd flair to it in the spirit of Yeah Baby it’s Cold Outside.

Interested in getting something from me?

Leave a comment below with a contact email address.  Let the crafting begin!

3 thoughts on “Craft it Forward 2013

What do you think? Leave a reply.

